BRTC Bus Route (বি আর টিসি বাস) মদনপুর থেকে সাভার Dhaka City Service Details

BRTC Bus Route (বি আর টিসি বাস) Dhaka City Service Details

BRTC BUS Route and Service Details: Brtc (বিআরটিসি) buses start their service from MADAYANPUR (মাদানপুর) and end their services at SAVAR (সাভার). This bus is a semi sitting service. This Local Bus provides an excellent coverage of all areas of Dhaka City. People who always travel on it know about this bus already.

BRTC Bus Route:

মদনপুর থেকে সাভার

Madanpur ⇄ Kanchpur ⇄ Chittagong Road ⇄ Sign Board ⇄ Matuail ⇄ Rayerbag ⇄ Shonir Akhra ⇄ Jatrabari ⇄ Sayedabad ⇄ Gulistan ⇄ GPO ⇄ Paltan ⇄ Press Club ⇄ High Court ⇄ Matsya Bhaban ⇄ Shahbag ⇄ Bangla Motor ⇄ Kawran Bazar ⇄ Farmgate ⇄ Khamar Bari ⇄ Asad Gate ⇄ College Gate ⇄ Shishu Mela ⇄ Shyamoli ⇄ Kallyanpur ⇄ Technical ⇄ Gabtoli ⇄ Amin Bazar ⇄ Hemayetpur ⇄ Savar.


BRTC Bus Operating Hours:

Brtc (বিআরটিসি) Bus starts to provide service from 06:00 a.m in the morning and ends at night around 10:00 p.m. (Depending on the situation, operating hours and time might change).

BRTC Bus Service: Counter And Details

The full name of BRTC (বিআরটিসি) Bus is Bangladesh Road Transport Corporation (BRTC).The BRTC bus service in Dhaka provides affordable, safe, and trustworthy transportation to the general public. Buses are quite popular, and many people know about this bus .

This Local Bus provides great service to all areas of Dhaka City, with more than 30 to 35 buses operating the route. The color of this bus is RED (লাল) and also has a small layer of Green (সবুজ) color in the body. There are some stoppages from which passengers may get into the bus.

See also  Meghla Transport Bus Route (মেঘলা ট্রান্সপোর্ট বাস)

In each BRTC (বিআরটিসি) Bus it has more than 50 seats.They have a semi-sitting service and also takes half the student fare. (This depends on the situation). Therefore, this bus is quite popular to the people who travel on the same route where BRTC travels.