Azmeri Glory Bus Route (আজমেরী গ্লোরী)

Azmeri Glory Bus Route (আজমেরী গ্লোরী)

Ajmeri Glory Bus Route: Sadarghat (Gabtoli) to Chandra (Gazipur)

Sadarghat ⇄ Ray Saheb Bazar ⇄ Naya Bazar ⇄ Golap Shah Mazar ⇄ GPO ⇄ Paltan ⇄ Kakrail ⇄ Shantinagar ⇄ Malibagh Moor ⇄ Mouchak ⇄ Nabisco ⇄ Mohakhali ⇄ Sainik Club ⇄ Banani ⇄ Kakali ⇄ Staff Road ⇄ MES ⇄ Shewra ⇄ Kuril Bishwa Road ⇄ Khilkhet ⇄ Airport ⇄ Jashimuddin (Uttara) ⇄ Rajlakshmi ⇄ Azampur ⇄ House Building ⇄ Abdullahpur ⇄ Tongi ⇄ Station Road ⇄ Mill Gate ⇄ Board Bazar ⇄ Gazipur Bypass ⇄ Konabari ⇄ Chandra

Ajmeri Glory Bus Operating Hours

Ajmeri Glory local Bus starts their service in the morning at 6:00 am and they stop the bus service at evening at 08:30 pm (This operating hours and time can be different depending on the situation and routes)

Ajmeri Glory Limited Bus Counters and Details

Azmeri Glory Limited is one of the bus services in the Dhaka city which has a route 40/B and they provide service between Dhaka South to Dhaka North. Ajmeri Glory have their 9 bus counters and stoppage. From this 9 counters, passengers have to buy tickets.

Stoppage Name (স্টপেজের নাম)
Gulistan (গুলিস্তান)
Paltan (পল্টন)
Kakrail (কাকরাইল)
Mohakhali (মহাখালী)
Banani (বনানী)
Airport (এয়ারপোর্ট)
Tongi (টঙ্গী)
Gazipur (গাজীপুর)
Chandra (চন্দ্রা)

Ajmeri Glory Buses are 42 seat buses and have more than 20 buses now. Also, They have a semi sitting service and takes half student fare. (This depends on the situation) Additionally, the transport fare is average on this local bus.

As a local bus, Ajmeri Glory Limited Buses were started around 2012.

See also  এনা পরিবহনঃ ENA bus Route মতিঝিল থেকে মিরপুর