Akash Bus Route (আকাশ বাস)

Akash Bus Route and Service Details

Akash Bus Route and Service Details: Akash (আকাশ) Bus starts to provide services from KADAMTALI (কদমতলী) and ends at TONGI (টঙ্গি). This bus gives sitting service as well as semi sitting service too (This depends on the situation).

This Local Bus covers all areas of the south city corporation to the north of Dhaka City with good coverage. People who always move by this bus all know about it.

Akash Bus Route:

Kadamtali ⇄ Keraniganj ⇄ Babubazar ⇄ Naya Bazar ⇄ Golap Shah Mazar ⇄ GPO ⇄ Paltan ⇄ Kakrail ⇄ Shantinagar ⇄ Malibagh Moor ⇄ Mouchak ⇄ Malibagh Railgate ⇄ Hazipara ⇄ Rampura Bazar ⇄ Rampura Bridge ⇄ Merul ⇄ Badda ⇄ Shahjadpur ⇄ Bashtola ⇄ Notun Bazar ⇄ Nadda ⇄ Bashundhara ⇄ Jamuna Future Park ⇄ Kuril Bishwa Road ⇄ Khilkhet ⇄ Airport ⇄ Jashimuddin (Uttara) ⇄ Rajlakshmi ⇄ Azampur ⇄ House Building ⇄ Abdullahpur ⇄ Tongi.

Akash Bus Operating Hours:

The Akash (আকাশ) Bus starts their service in the morning at 05:30 a.m and ends their services at night 10:30 p.m.  (Depending on the situation, operating hours and time might change).

Akash Bus Service: Counters And Details

The Akash (আকাশ) bus service in Dhaka provides the common public with reasonable, safe, and dependable transportation. Buses are very demanding, and many people are familiar with this vehicle.This Local Bus provides excellent service across Dhaka City.

They have more than 20 to 25 buses giving great services on the route. There are a few points where passengers can board the bus. They are at

See also  Desh Bangla Bus Route (দেশ বাংলা বাস)
                          Stoppages Name         (স্টপেজের নাম)
                              Kadamtali                        কদমতলী
                              GPO                              (জিপিও)
                              Mouchak                           মৌচাক
                          Rampura Bazar                  রামপুরা  বাজার
                            Shahjadpur                       শাহজাপদুর
                              Notun Bazar                     নতুন বাজার
                            Bashundhara                       বসুন্ধরা
                    Kuril Bishwa Road                    কুড়িল বিশ্ব রোড
                                Khilkhet                             খিলক্ষেত
                                Airport                               এয়ারপোর্ট
                                Tongi                                   টঙ্গি

In each Akash (আকাশ) Bus they contain around 46 to 50 seats. They also provide both the sitting and semi-sitting services too. As a result, the individuals who ride this bus find it highly pleasant.

See also  Alif Bus Route (আলিফ বাস) and Service Details